The recipients of this year’s awards include former New York City Mayor Michael Bloomberg, father Gregory Boyle, former Secretary of State John Kerry, former House Speaker Nancy Pelosi, Olympic swimmer Katie Ledecky, Democratic South Carolina Rep. Jim Clyburn, former Vice President Al Gore, and renowned Civil Rights leader Clarence B. Jones.


Leave a Reply